SOUTH AFRICA

District 9350

DG David Holtzhausen

D9350
RC Bellville
Email: davidho@yebo.co.za

DGE Carl-Heinz Duisberg

D9350
RC Helderberg Sunrise
Email:  carl-heinz@duisberg.co.za

DGE Ian Robertson

D9350
RC
Email:ian@silasvalley.com

PDG Casper Kruger

D9350
RC Helderberg Sunrise
Email: casperkruger1@gmail.com

PDG Lynette Stassen

D9350
RC Helderberg Sunrise
Email: lynette@stassen.co.za

PDG Ian Pursch

D9350
RC Newlands
Email: ian.pursch@gmail.com

PP John Jacobs (JJ)

D9350
RC Claremont
Email: jjjcms.capetown@gmail.com

PP Janey Ball

D9350
RC Newlands
Email: janey@iafrica.com

District 9370

DG Jaco Stander

D9370
RC Klerksdorp
Email: jaco.stander@modinex.com

DGE Maud Boikanyo

D9370
RC Moloti Maseru
Email: maudbb@leo.co.ls

DGN Maddy Webber

D9370
Email: RC Grahamstown Sunset
maddy@wbbr.co.za

PDG Gianna Doubell

D9370
RC Algoa Bay
Email: gianna@doubell.com

PDG Wally Jacobs

D9370
RC Orkney
Email: wally@cmbonline.co.za

PDG Bruce Steele Gray

D9370
RC Kenton on Sea
Email:  bruce.s@everitt.co.za

PDG Natty Moodley

D9370
RC Chatsworth – High Noon
Email: rotary@nattymoodley.co.za

PDG Nick Phillips

D9370
RC Eshowe
Email: nick@pwcpa.co.za

District 9400

DG Maurice Stander

D9400
RC Haenertsburg
Email: Maurice@mcbrokers.co.za

DGE Annemarie Mostert

D9400
RC E Club of D9400
Email: annemarie@rotary9400.org.za

DGN Stella Anyangwe

D9400
RC Pretoria West
Email: stellaanyangwe@yahoo.com

PDG Jankees Sligcher

D9400
RC Johannesburg New Dawn
Email: js77@mweb.co.za

PDG Grant Daly

D9400
RC Pietersburg 101
Email: dalyg@hillary.co.za

PDG Shirley Downie

D9400
RC E Club of Southern Africa
Email: shirley@phomella.co.za

PDG Tom Borrill

D9400
RC Germiston
Email: billieb@absamail.co.za

PDG Charles Deiner

D9400
RC Middelburg
Email: acdeiner@mweb.co.za